Where To Watch Hypercar & Supercar Reveals This Week

After the unfortunate cancellation of the 2020 Geneva International Motor Show, most manufacturers have quickly set up and announced livestreams where you will be able to watch the reveal of their newest cars this coming week.

This post will be updated over the next few days as more press releases and livestreams are announced.

Alpine Cars logo

Alpine Cars logo

Alpine Cars

  • Livestream will take place on Alpine’s YouTube channel on March 3 at 11:30 AM CET (5:30 AM EST, 2:30 AM PST)

Aston Martin Logo

Aston Martin Logo

Aston Martin

audi logo

audi logo

AUDI

  • “The Next Level Quattro” will be presented on March 3 at 9:50 AM CET (3:50 AM EST, 12:50 AM PST).
  • Electric Quattro, A3 Sportback, and e-Tron S prototype are the key cars to be presented.

Automobili Pininfarina Logo

Automobili Pininfarina Logo

Automobili Pininfarina

  • Automobili Pininfarina Battista Anniversario live stream will be on March 2 at 7 PM CET (1 PM EST, 10 AM PST)

Bentley logo

Bentley logo

Bentley

  • A press conference is scheduled for March 3 at 9:30 AM CET (3:30 AM EST, 12:30 AM PST). No link has yet been provided
  • The Bentley Mulliner Bacalar is the expected centerpiece

BMW Logo

BMW Logo

BMW

  • BMW plans to livestream the reveal of the new Concept i4
  • No details of time or location as yet revealed.

Bugatti Logo

Bugatti Logo

Bugatti

  • No information at present.
  • Chiron R is expected to be revealed soon.

Czinger Logo

Czinger Logo

Czinger

  • The physical reveal was planned for GIMS via press conference on Czinger’s YouTube channel on March 3 at 11:00 AM CET (4:00 AM EST, 1:00 AM PST)
    • No information regarding if a press conference will still go ahead
  • The 21C hypercar has been revealed online in a press release and video

Ferrari Logo

Ferrari Logo

Ferrari

  • Ferrari will not be livestreaming.

FIAT logo

FIAT logo

FIAT

  • FIAT is investigating the best way to release their new 500 EV car. Will either be a livestream or pre-recorded video.

McLaren logo

McLaren logo

McLaren

  • Press conference and car reveals planned for March 3 at 9:30 AM CET (3:30 AM EST, 12:30 AM PST)
  • Will be livestreamed from the McLaren Technology Center in Woking, England.

mercedes logo

mercedes logo

Mercedes Benz

  • Mercedes has a “digital presentation” that will include Daimler AG board members Ola Källenius, Britta Seeger and Markus Schäfer discussing the new E-class
  • Scheduled for March 3 at 8:45 AM CET (2:45 AM EST, 11:45 PM PST)

Porsche Logo

Porsche Logo

Porsche

  • “The New Flagship Of The 911 Series” will be presented on March 3 at 10:10 AM CET (4:10 AM EST, 1:10 AM PST)

Rimac Automobili logo

Rimac Automobili logo

Rimac

  • Either a digital video release or livestream is planned at some time in March.

VW Logo

VW Logo

Volkswagen

  • Volkswagen will be presenting a press conference and model reveal on March 3 at 9:10 AM CET (3:10 AM EST, 12:10 AM PST)

Zenvo Logo

Zenvo Logo

Zenvo

  • No reveals planned. Will more than likely use the New York Auto Show or the Paris Auto Show to reveal any new cars

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *